• KISS, Bhubaneswar - 751024
  • +91 81143 99301

KISS Team

Name Designation Email Photo
Dr. Prashant Kumar Routray CEO ceo@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Surjya Mohanty COO coo@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Pramod Patra Dy CEO
Mr. W. Easwar Finance Officer and HR Head iswar.naik@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Basant Kumar Behera Deputy Development Officer
Dr. Gaganendu Das Director Sports
Dwiti Vikramaditya Advisor & Trustee, KISS, University and KISS Foundation, India, UK and USA. Responsible for Overall Programme Management, International Relations and Collaboration & Partnership. dwiti.vikramaditya@kiss.ac.in
Tushar Kanti Senapati Lead, English Access Programme, Project & Research Tushar.senapati@kiss.ac.in
Suraj Roy Deputy Director, Resource Mobilisation suraj.roy@kiss.ac.in
Kadey Soren Deputy Director (Academics) kadey.soren@kiss.ac.in
Dr. Shubhasree Shankar Project Manager (TIGR2ESS & CHIRAG) cum Assistant Research Coordinator Shubhasree.shankar@kiss.ac.in
Adiroopa Mukherjee Project Officer & Social Media Manager Adiroopa.mukherjee@kiss.ac.in
Nizni Hans Deputy Director, Project & Research nizni.hans@kiss.ac.in
Debendra Samal Deputy Director, Research & Development & In-Charge, KISS District Offices debendra.samal@kiss.ac.in
Debendra Swain UNV - Project Officer (Skill Development) debendra.swain@undp.org
Nihar Ranjan Maharana UNV - Project Officer (Partnership Development) nihar.maharana@undp.org
Apratim Tiwari Faculty in Charge (Coaching Class) Apratim.tiwari@kiss.ac.in
Dr. Iswar Chandra Nayak Associate Professor & Associate Dean, School of Social Service & Administration, KISS-DU iswar.naik@kiss.ac.in
Soumya Arunav Sahoo Management Trainee s.arunav.sahoo@kiss.ac.in
Dr. Sushree Sangita Mohanty In-Charge, KISS Language Lab sushree.s.mohanty@kiss.ac.in
Sanghamitra Ray Deputy Director, Projects sanghamitra.ray@kiss.ac.in
Sabyasachi Rout Sr. Project Manager, Life Skills Education Program & Project Officer, Project Mission UDAY sabyasachi.rout@kiss.ac.in
Sadhana Mishra Social Development Officer & State Coordinator, Nua Maa sadhana.mishra@kiss.ac.in
Smrutisathi Sahoo Project Manager, Project Mission UDAY smrutisathi.sahoo@kiss.ac.in
Suvendu Panda Nodal Officer (Green Initiatives) suvendu.panda@kiss.ac.in
Rudrakesh Jena Assistant Director, Sports rudrakesh.jena@kiss.ac.in