Statesmen/Policy Makers
Foreign Delegates/Diplomats
Ramon Magsaysay Awardees
Eminent Writer
Corporate Leaders
Legal Luminaries
Film Personalities
Sports Persons
Back to Photo Gallery
Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam, His Excellency The President of India (26.12.2005)
Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam, Fmr. President of India (04.01.2012)
His Excellency Shri Nikhil Kumar, Hon’ble Governor of Nagaland. (17.04.2012)
His Excellency Shri B. L. Joshi, Hon’ble Governor of Uttar Pradesh (27.04.2013)
Shrimati Urmila Singh, Her Excellency The Governor of Himachal Pradesh. (21.04.2011)
Shri T. V. Rajeswar, His Excellency The Governor of Uttar Pradesh. (16.04.2008)
Shri. B. L. Joshi, His Excellency The Governor of Uttarakhand. (21.04.2008)
Shri Rameshwar Thakur, His Excellency The Governor of Odisha. (29.10.2006)
Shri Akhilesh Yadav, Hon’ble Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh (30.10.2015)
Shri Anurag Singh Thakur, Hon’ble MP & Chairman, Parliamentary IT Committee (11.02.2016)
Dr. Mahesh Sharma, Hon’ble Union Minister of State (Ind,), Culture and Tourism & Minister of State(11.05.2015)
Shri Montek Singh Ahluwalia, Hon'ble Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission of India (06.01.2012)
Dr. M. M. Pallam Raju,Hon'ble Union Minister of HRD, Govt. of India (02.07.2013)
Shri Kantilal Bhuria, Hon’ble Union Minister for Tribal Affairs. (10.02.2010)
Shri Vilasrao Deshmukh, Hon'ble Union Minister of Science & Technology and Earth Sciences. (19.10.2011)
Dr. Rameshwar Oraon, Hon'ble Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes (NCST). (27.03.2011)
Shri Baidyanath Prasad Mahto, Hon’ble MP, Lok Sabha (30.11.2013)
Shri Jairam Ramesh, Hon'ble Minister of State for Environment & Forests (I) Govt of India. (12.01.2010)
Shri Charanjit Singh Atwal, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha. (26.01.2008)
Shri Chandrababu Naidu, Hon'ble Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh. (09.11.2005)
Shri Buddhadev Bhattacharjee, Hon'ble Chief Minister of West Bengal. (05.10.2001)