KISS Team
Dr. Prashanta Routray
CEO, KISS
ceo@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Surjya K Mohanty
COO, KISS
coo@kiss.ac.in
Mr. W. Easwar
HR & FO
finance.officer@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Basant Behera
DDO, KISS
Mr. Pramod K Patra
Dy. CEO, KISS
Mr. Ramakant K Mishra
Director, Project & Research
Dr. P K Dash
Director, Student Affairs, KISS
Mr. Anurag Dash
Director, Academics
Mr. Manindra Nath Mohanty
Principal, K.I.S.S.
Mr. Suvendu Panda
Nodal Officer, KIIT & KISS Green
Mr. Rudrakesh Jena
Sports Officer, KISS
rudrakesh.jena@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Dwiti Vikramaditya
Advisor, KIIT and KISS
dwiti.vikramaditya@gmail.com
Mr. Tushar Kanti Senapati
Dy. Director - Project & Research
tushar.senapati@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Suraj Roy
Dy. Director - Resource Mobilization
suraj.roy@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Iswar Naik
Dy. Director, Academics
iswar.naik@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Kadey Soren
Dy. Director, Academics
kadey.soren@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Vikas Kumar Sabata
Deputy Director
International Affairs
vikas_sabat@kiit.ac.in

Ms.Sanghamitra Ray 
Dy. Director
Projects

Ms. Namasya Nayak
Dy. Director
Training & Placements
Debendra Samal
Deputy Director
Research & Development
debendra.samal@kiss.ac.in
Mr. Nihar K. Das
Deputy Director
Project


Ms. Sushree Sangita Mohanty
Project Manager 
Dr. Manoj Behera
Asst Professor
Dr. Sagarika Nayak
Asst Professor, Botany (Science Coordinator) 
Dr. Snigdharani Panda
Lect in Commerce (Commerce Coordinator)
Dr. Maitree Padhee
Lect in Arts (Arts Coordinator)
Ms. Sukanti Mohanty
Chief Administrative Officer - Girls Hostels
Mr. Manoj Patnaik
Asst. Manager - IT
Ms. Sunanda Mohanty
Asst Manager - HR
Ms.Supriya Patnaik
Teacher & Coordinator, English Access